Contacts

Name of Project

Technical assistance to the Ministry of Labour, Migration and Employment of Population in the area of in-service teacher training for the initial technical, vocational education and training system (EuropeAid/137704/DH/SER/TJ/6-Lot2)

 Project Address

5/1, Alisher Navoi Str., 4 floor, room No. 10, 734026 Dushanbe, Tajikistan

 

Names and positions of project staff

 

Galia Bozhanova

Team Leader and TVET Policy expert

QESP I, Lot 2

Mobile: +992 98 102 95 64

E-Mail: Galia.Bozhanova@gopa.de

E-Mail: gbozhanova@gmail.com

 

Janevski Vesna

Key Expert 2 – TVET Teacher Trainer

QESP I, Lot 2

Mobile: +992 98 866 46 80

E-Mail: vesnajanevski@gmail.com

Worked in the Project from 2018 to early 2020

 

Bulent Kilinc

Key Expert 2 – TVET Teacher Trainer

QESP I, Lot 2

Mobile: +992 918 11 74 50
+90 532 364 75 26

E-Mail: bltkilinc@gmail.com

 

Rakhimov Fakhriddin

IVET Specialist & Project Office – Manager

QESP I, Lot 2

Mobile: +992 91 932 71 71

E-Mail: Fahriddin.Rakhimov@gopa.de

E-Mail: fa.rakhimov@gmail.com

 

Imomova Saodat

Project financier & secretary

QESP I, Lot 2

E-Mail: Saodat.Imomomva@gopa.de

E-Mail: Simomova@gmail.com

Sidikov Bakhtovar

Interpreter & Technical assistant

QESP I, Lot 2

Mobile: +992 918-76-67-96

E-Mail: Bakhtovar.Sidikov@gopa.de

E-Mail: Sidikov1100@gmail.com

 

Name and title of the project coordinator

 

Sidikov Nozim

Project coordinator from the beneficiary

Deputy Head of the Initial Vocational Education and Adult Training Governance

MINISTRY OF LABOUR, MIGRATION AND EMPLOYMENT OF POPULATION

OF THE  REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN

mob. +992 918 85 48 35

tel.    +992 236 46 64

Е-mail: nozim.sidikov@mail.ru

 

Wolfgang Hellvig  

Project Director

Department for Promotion of Education and Employment

Company «GOPA mbH»

wolfgang.hellwig@gopa.de

http://www.gopa.de

 

Vesna Seeger  

Manager of Finance and Contracts

Department for Promotion of Education and Employment

Company «GOPA mbH»

Vesna.Seeger@gopa.de 

http://www.gopa.de

 

 Diana Dimova 

Program Coordinator in the field of education

Delegation of the European Union in the Republic of Tajikistan

diana.dimova@eeas.europa.eu

 

Mahbuba Abdulloeva

Press and Information Officer

Mahbuba.Abdulloeva@eeas.europa.eu.

Delegation of the European Union in the Republic of Tajikistan